Board of Directors

Tommy Smith, President
Ackermann PR

Ariel Allen, Vice President
Knox County Community Action Committee AmeriCorps

Kasey Krouse, Treasurer
City of Knoxville

Jessica Rodocker, Secretary
First Neighborhoods Realty

Gavin Baker
Baker Labs

Lauren Bush
McCarty Holsaple McCarty

Felicia Felder-Hoehne*

Amber Ford
Knox County Health Department

Joe Fox
Fox & Fogarty

Preston Garland

Bob Graves
Carex Design Group

Andrew King
Northwestern Mutual

Edythe Nelle McNabb*

Cayce Smith
Cope Architecture


*Honorary Board Member


Kelli Coleman, Program Coordinator

Sarah Carman, Community Outreach Coordinator

Lauren Kataja, Intern


Keep Knoxville Beautiful is currently seeking a new Executive Director.

KKB Executive Director Job Posting